PromptWizz vs AIPRM
AIPRM and PromptWizz solve different problems. AIPRM is a browser extension and community prompt library that puts ready-made templates into ChatGPT and other AI tools; AIPRM says its library has 5,400+ public prompts. PromptWizz takes a prompt you wrote, rewrites it for your target AI, scores it before and after, and explains the changes.
PromptWizz publishes this page, so read it knowing it is our product. Facts about AIPRM come from its public pages listed under Sources, checked October 2026.
Features compared
| Feature | PromptWizz | AIPRM |
|---|---|---|
| Optimizer that rewrites your prompt | Yes Paste a prompt, pick a target AI, get a rewritten version with the changes explained | Not listed Built around inserting library templates; a prompt-rewriting optimizer is not listed |
| Prompt scoring | Yes 1–100 score before and after optimization | Not listed Not stated on its homepage or pricing pages |
| Prompt library | Yes 180+ curated prompts in 11 categories, free to browse | Yes Community library; AIPRM says 5,400+ public prompts |
| Image-model prompts | Yes Dedicated image tool for Midjourney V8.2, GPT Image 2.5, Nano Banana, FLUX, Stable Diffusion tag style, and Ideogram 4.0 | Yes Lists Midjourney, DALL-E, GPT Image and Leonardo AI among supported models |
| Browser extension | No Not available yet | Yes Chrome, with Edge also listed |
| API | No No public API | Not listed Not mentioned on its homepage or pricing pages |
| Team features | No No team plans | Yes Teams: assign licenses, share prompts and lists |
| Free tier | Yes 1 optimization a day without an account; 3 a day with a free account | Yes Free version with no time limit; usage limits not stated |
| Paid plans | Yes Starter $5/mo (25 a day); Pro $12/mo (unlimited optimizations) | Yes Solo plans $20–$999/mo; team plans $99–$2,990/mo |
“Not listed” means AIPRM's public pages under Sources do not mention it as of October 2026. It may still exist.
Pricing
| Plan | Price | Limits and notes |
|---|---|---|
| No account | $0 | 1 optimization per day |
| Free | $0 | 3 optimizations per day with a free account |
| Starter | $5/month | 25 optimizations per day |
| Pro | $12/month | Unlimited optimizations (fair-use limit of 1,000/day); Chain-of-Thought, Tree-of-Thought and Least-to-Most frameworks |
| Plan | Price | Limits and notes |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | "All customers can test the free version for an unlimited time." Limits not stated |
| AIPRM Plus | $20/month | 10 private prompt templates; 1 custom list |
| AIPRM Pro | $39/month | Verified Prompts; 40 private templates; 4 custom profiles; AIPRM for Claude |
| AIPRM Elite One | $79/month | 80 private templates; Live Crawling; Fork Prompt; Team Admin |
| AIPRM Titan | $999/month | "20x the Limits of AIPRM Pro"; 5 team admins |
| AIPRM Elite (teams) | $99/month | 2 user licenses |
| AIPRM Team | $199/month | 5 seats |
| AIPRM Business | $499/month | 15 seats |
| AIPRM Enterprise | $2,990/month | 150 seats; named account manager |
Monthly prices in USD as displayed on AIPRM's pricing pages, as of October 2026. AIPRM says buying for a year gets two free months; yearly prices are not shown here.
Where AIPRM is stronger
- A much larger, community-built template library. AIPRM says it has 5,400+ public prompts and 2,000,000+ users.
- It works inside ChatGPT and other AI tools through its extension, and "AIPRM Everywhere" sends highlighted web content into a prompt.
- Team plans scale to 150 seats, with license management and shared prompts and lists.
- Extra tools PromptWizz does not have: Live Crawling of URLs, prompt variables, prompt forking, custom profiles, and tone and writing-style controls.
- Verified Prompts, a reviewed premium set, listed on the Pro plan.
Where PromptWizz is stronger
- It is built to rewrite the prompt you wrote. AIPRM's homepage and pricing pages describe a template library and do not list a rewriter.
- Every result shows a 1–100 score before and after, with each change explained.
- Lower prices: $5/month and $12/month, while AIPRM's paid solo plans start at $20/month.
- You can choose a framework (RISE, RACE, Chain-of-Thought, Tree-of-Thought, Least-to-Most) or let Auto pick.
- It runs in the browser with nothing to install, and you can try one optimization a day without an account.
Who should pick which
Pick AIPRM if
- You work mostly inside ChatGPT and want ready-made templates one click away.
- You do marketing or SEO work and want a large community library to start from.
- Your team needs shared prompt lists and managed licenses.
Pick PromptWizz if
- You write your own prompts and want them improved for a specific AI.
- You want a score and a plain explanation of what changed.
- You want a lower monthly price.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is AIPRM a prompt optimizer?
Can I use AIPRM and PromptWizz together?
How much does AIPRM cost compared with PromptWizz?
Does PromptWizz have a browser extension like AIPRM?
Which has the bigger prompt library?
Sources
Checked October 2026.
Try PromptWizz on your own prompt
Paste a prompt, pick your target AI (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Other, Midjourney V8.2, GPT Image 2.5, Nano Banana 2.1, FLUX 3 Image, Stable Diffusion tag style, Ideogram 4.0, Gemini Omni Flash, Runway Gen-4.5 or Kling 3.0), and get a rewritten version with a score before and after. One optimization a day needs no account.